Founder of 'Techno Cruze'

Hello Friends,

Welcome to a newly created technology blog, “The Techno Cruze” !

This blog is all about news related to Gadgets, Latest technology, Softwares & Apps, Games, Mobile technology, Multimedia, OS Developing, Symbian, Android and Mobile/PC tools and tips, hacking and lots more.

As I write my first post here, I would like to thank my mates who helped me in making this site better and improved my blogging. πŸ™‚

I’m Abhisek Das. A 19 yearΒ old Computer Sc. Engineering student from Bhubaneswar, India. I’m an Internet Insect and a Tech Addict πŸ˜‰

As it isΒ my first post on my blog, I would like to have your comments on this blog and your feedback about my site and if you have any queries or need any help, just leave a comment πŸ™‚ And being my first post, I took help from my fellow Blogger, RahulΒ who help me in enriching my blogging and somewhat I took the reference of his first welcome post from his Blog! πŸ˜›

So friends, keep visiting and keep supporting my blog because yourΒ encouragementΒ will help me to come up with some more new things.

Thanks.

Take Care